The Enigma Strain (Harvey Bennett Thrillers) (Volume 1)

Price: $21.99
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2017-09-12 23:43:21 EDT and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.com/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Availability: Not Available - stock arriving soon
CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

Manufacturer Description

The latest action/adventure suspense thriller from bestselling author Nick Thacker! From the bestselling author of The Golden Crystal and The Depths, The Enigma Strain is the best of both worlds: a nonstop plot that will take you on a wild ride combined with characters you'll fall in love with! For fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child, Jeremy Robinson, James Rollins, and Andy McDermott, you'll be a fan of The Enigma Strain When a bomb goes off at Yellowstone National Park, threatening the stability of the world's largest active volcano, the reclusive park ranger Harvey "Ben" Bennett is startled to realize that the blast itself wasn't the only threat: the bomb released some sort of virus into the air, and it's beginning to infect and kill more and more people. Ben teams up with Juliette Richardson, a driven CDC agent working inside the newly-formed BTR (Biological Threat Research) team, to find the people behind the act of terrorism. When the attacks get personal, Ben and Julie take it upon themselves to seek out and destroy the threat before it's too late. A race across the United States, chasing terrorists, dodging bullets, and escaping the threat of a deadly virus outbreak... ...this is not an action/adventure suspense/thriller novel you'll want to miss...

Write a Review