The Dragon's Wing Enigma: Arkana Archaeology Adventure Series #3 (Arkana Archaeology Thriller Mysteries)

Price: $12.99
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2019-07-21 11:46:56 EDT and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.com/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

Manufacturer Description

  • Award-Nominated Series Finale. Best Mystery of the Month (L.A.S. Reviews, February 2017)
  • For Fans of Archaeology Adventures, Alternative History Thrillers, and Treasure Hunt Mysteries
THE ARKANA SERIES
A quest to recover a cache of priceless and dangerous Minoan artifacts places a secret society and a fanatical religious cult on a collision course with disaster. Only one faction can win. More importantly, only one can survive. Caught in the crossfire is a young woman who unwittingly possesses the sole known treasure map to their coveted prize. 

Volume 3 - The Dragon's Wing Enigma 
In THE DRAGON'S WING ENIGMA, agents of the Arkana and the Nephilim leave no stone unturned on the island of Malta in their search for lost artifacts. The Arkana team frantically scavenges for clues among the ruined temples of the archipelago before their foes arrive to comb the same terrain. 

A new crisis erupts on the home front when a runaway bride seeks refuge with the Arkana. The girl is the youngest wife of the Nephilim's polygamous leader, and she may have accidentally led the Nephilim straight to the Arkana's cache of matristic artifacts. 

Matters come to a head in an isolated mountaintop cave when the relic hunters learn that their prize can only be discovered if they "keep true to the dragon's wing." With Nephilim operatives blocking their escape route, will they live long enough to solve the riddle? Will the Nephilim recapture their leader's wife and breach the defenses of the Arkana itself? More than treasure is at stake this time around.

Write a Review