The Phoenix Enigma: Book 1: Resistance

Price: $11.50
Product prices and availability are accurate as of 2019-07-20 19:29:08 EDT and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on http://www.amazon.com/ at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS ON THIS SITE COMES FROM AMAZON SERVICES LLC. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED 'AS IS' AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

Manufacturer Description


Would you risk everything for freedom?

That’s the choice Jac faces when Enforcer patrols attack her Outlander homestead. She loves her wilderness home and adopted family but she’s had enough of the regime’s spy-drones and the predations of terrorist paramilitaries…

Determined to discover why her father was killed, she joins the Resistance. Training with the outlawed forest rangers is tough––and then the city underground team need her medic expertise. She feels she can’t refuse––but will it tear apart her new and intense relationship with the rangers’ leader whose shadowy past is catching up with him?

Worse, there’s a traitor to hunt, leaving the Resistance in a race to survive. Will Jac’s perceptive abilities develop fast enough to escape a powerful enemy ruthlessly hunting down all dissent?

Download and dive in to this near-future thriller, a fast-paced adventure for fans of Divergent and Hunger Games!


Write a Review